The Master Singers of Virginia offers both polished studio recordings and live concert events for sale. CD's are $15.00 each, plus $2.99 shipping and handling to anywhere in the U.S. Most tracks can be clicked on to listen to a 60-second MP3 clip.

Featuring Urmas Sisask's Magnificat

  • 3-14. Magnificat (Urmas Sisask)

Featuring Aaron Copland's In the Beginning

  • Four Motets (Aaron Copland)

Featuring Dr. Erik Reid Jones's Miserere Mei, Deus

  • Miserere Mei, Deus (Erik Reid Jones)
  • The Psalms of David (Cyrillus Kreek)

Live Recordings

With Beth Mailand, harp

Featuring Benjamin Britten's A Ceremony of Carols

  • A Ceremony of Carols (B. Britten)

Featuring Herbert Howells's Requiem

  • Requiem (Herbert Howells)
  • Reincarnations (Samuel Barber)